Apartments PaladaKrk Baška - Croatian Islands

Guest ratings based on 3 reviews
Very good 4/5
Detailed description

We warmly welcome you in a completely renovated apartments on the beach in the center of Baska on Krk Island. Enjoy the beautifully furnished apartments, of which only a few steps to the beach. A tour that offer you will remember your entire year.

Accommodation units
More information
Payment and terms

Residential tax is included in price.
Distances
  • Sea: 10 m
  • Beach: 10 m
  • Downtown: 70 m
  • Groceries: 100 m
  • Restaurant: 10 m
  • Doctor: 100 m
  • Pharmacy: 200 m
  • Bank: 200 m
  • Post office: 100 m
  • Gas station: 20 km
  • Bus station: 200 m
  • Train station: 50 km
  • Airport: 45 km
  • Marina: 100 m
  • Sport activities: 80 m
  • Disco club: 1 km
  • Casino: 50 km
  • National park: 25 km
Beach type
Pebble beach,
Map view
Guest reviews
Very good 4/5
Guest ratings based on 3 reviews
Have you stayed here?
Write a review!
Zagon Budapest, Hungary
Fantastic! (5/5) Stayed in August, 2018
Excellent

I spend a week in Tanja\'s house. It was really great. Big apartment. Werry silent, but so close to everything. I will defenetly come hire again. Totally recomended. Everithing was OK.

Recommended for : Families with children,
Tjaša Baška, Slovenia
Fantastic! (5/5) Stayed in June, 2018
Holiday on the beach

We liked that we lived on the beach. She was a bit disturbed by a crowd but this is Baska. We also went on a boat trip.

Recommended for : Active holidays, Families with children,
The review is translated from slovene - Show original
Iiiiiii Slatina , Bosnia and Herzegovina
Disaster (1/5) Stayed in August, 2018
Horrible apartment

The apartment welcomed us unhappy. The bedding was not clean, and the worst of all the moisture was felt even outside the apartment. Price from 110 € is for this type of accommodation too large. If we were not with little kids who were tired of the way and that we did not have to pay when the keys were taken, the entire amount would go away immediately.

Recommended for :
The review is translated from croatian - Show original
Owner's reply
Apartments Palada

Dear Ivana, I'm sorry you got such an uncomfortable impression. Bedding was clean I can personally guarantee - because the apartment itself prepared and cleaned me is of great importance. Additionally, if it seemed to you that the bedding was not clean you could have told me - we were in touch when you came and had my phone number to which I immediately came to you. And as for the moisture you are right - this apartment is so close to the sea - 5m on the ground floor, to feel the moisture sometimes. Especially this summer because it was often rainy. That's why we have an air conditioner, dehydrator and fan in our apartment. For the end of this season we have commissioned masters to make us recuperation, so the air in the apartment will be even better. I attach a comment to the Marine who used the app before you - you can view it on airbnb: "Great apartment! Location is perfect, right on the beach and main street. Apartment was clean and beautiful. Would recommend! " The first row to the sea in the main season at this location is offered at the price you paid. Thank you for your comment so we will be able to improve our service. Nice regards, Apartments Palada

Tanja Ciperle Advertising since 2014
Speaks:
Croatian, English, German, Slovene, Russian,
More about the owner

My name is Tanja. I love to travel. Tourism I do because I love to receive guests in the apartments that have been tastefully designed to give our guests the best possible insensible. And the best thing about it is that they are on the beach, which is one the most beautiful on the Adriatic. We'll be expecting you in Baska.