Apartments Villa DijanaPromajna - Split region

Guest ratings based on 3 reviews
Very good 4/5
Detailed description

Apartments in a newly built building, 70 meters from the beautiful pebble beach with natural shade. Apartments are fully equipped for your enjoyable stay. Parking is provided in the yard of the building. All apartments have an open sea view. In the immediate vicinity there is a green market, bakery and market. Distance to the beach is 60 meters or 2 minutes walk.

Accommodation units
More information
Payment and terms
For booking it is necessary to pay 30% of the total amount. The rest is payable upon arrival. Entry into the apartment is planned after 13:00 and exit from the apartments until 10:00.
Residential tax is included in price.
Distances
  • Sea: 80 m
  • Beach: 60 m
  • Downtown: 60 m
  • Groceries: 100 m
  • Restaurant: 100 m
  • Doctor: 3 km
  • Pharmacy: 3 km
  • Bank: 3 km
  • Post office: 100 m
  • Gas station: 5 km
  • Bus station: 1 km
  • Train station: 50 km
  • Airport: 75 km
  • Marina: 3 km
  • Sport activities: 200 m
  • Disco club: 1.5 km
  • Casino: 5 km
  • National park: 3 km
Beach type
Pebble beach,
Map view
Guest reviews
Very good 4/5
Guest ratings based on 3 reviews
Have you stayed here?
Write a review!
Erika Láb, Slovakia
Fantastic! (5/5) Stayed in A4+2 July, 2019
I recomend

Accommodation recommendable. Dear owners, pleasant environment, equipment corresponds to the description and pictures. We will certainly be back next year

Recommended for :
The review is translated from slovak - Show original
Kristina Zagreb, Croatia
So-so (2/5) Stayed in August, 2018
Not value for money

The Wi-Fi signal in the apartment is extremely bad and the internet connection is largely lacking. There is also no HT mobile Internet (no signal). Though it is advertised as a room for 3 people, this is actually a studio for 2 people since the auxiliary bed is actually a hard and uncomfortable sofa and sleeping on the same straight torture and not rest. The kitchen is very modestly equipped with kitchen utensils and kitchen utensils. The table and chairs are only on the terrace. All in all, this studio is suitable for two people who need a place to sleep and dine and who do not plan to eat anything during their annual vacation. However, the price of the apartment is absolutely too high for such a bid. Definitely the biggest minus of this apartment are its hosts focusing on only money, while guest satisfaction is completely irrelevant. Domicil Dijana is extremely unkind and unprofessional.

Recommended for :
The review is translated from croatian - Show original
Owner's reply
Not all so black :-)

Dear If you were dissatisfied with our stay, we're sorry you did not immediately tell us about any shortcomings that would immediately correct me. Unfortunately, we can not help you with the HT mobile network, it's your mobile operator, and we're not wrong about having a bad signal. In any case, we hope you will come back to us in order to prove to you that it is not all as black as you mentioned. Some of the larger apartments can also be offered. Your hosts

Subasic Dakovo, Croatia
Fantastic! (5/5) Stayed in September, 2018
Recommendation!

Warm recommendation to everyone. The hostess is extremely kind, everything is like in the pictures and description!

Recommended for :
The review is translated from croatian - Show original
Mario Radojković Advertising since 2010
Speaks:
Croatian, English, German, Czech, Slovak, Slovene, Polish, Russian,
More about the owner

I and my wife Diana have been engaged in tourism since 2003. From the two apartments-studios in the Marin Apartments we have reached a total of 8 apartments in two buildings. Villa Dijana was completed in 2016. The greatest reward for our work is the large number of guests who are always coming back to us. Some come 14 years old with us. That is why we invite you to visit us.