Apartment TaraKrk Omišalj - Croatian Islands

price from € 55 per night
Guest ratings based on 3 reviews
Good 3/5
Detailed description

The studio apartment and the apartment are located on the ground floor of the family house and 5 minutes walk from the first beach. Parking space provided.

Accommodation units
More information
Payment and terms
Booking advance 20% of the total price. On the day of departure to release apartment until 10 am. Check in is after 2pm.
Residential tax is included in price.
Cancellation policy
In case of cancellation, advans are valid for the next booking In case of cancellation advans will be valid for the next reservation.
Distances
  • Sea: 200 m
  • Beach: 200 m
  • Downtown: 2 km
  • Groceries: 100 m
  • Restaurant: 2 km
  • Doctor: 2 km
  • Pharmacy: 2 km
  • Bank: 2 km
  • Post office: 2 km
  • Gas station: 2 km
  • Airport: 2 km
Beach type
Pebble beach, Concrete beach, Rocky beach,
Extra offer
rafting-36 km from Omisalj zip-line-11 km from Omisalj horseback riding-11km from Omišalj possibility of organizing sea kayaking 300 km of hiking trails on the island of Krk diving
Map view
Points of interest nearby Apartment Tara
Guest reviews
Good 3/5
Guest ratings based on 3 reviews
Have you stayed here?
Write a review!
slovenj gradec, Slovenia
Very good (4/5) Stayed in A2+2, September 2023
Satisfied

The apartment is clean and tidy. The owner is friendly. Car in the parking lot, fenced. Every morning the local cat came to greet us, she also brought the young kittens to show us. It's really 120 steps to the sea, but - hey, you need to spread out a bit. But you can go around on the road if the stairs are too steep. The beach is very diverse - from concrete piers to "hidden" coves. My wife and I were in September, the coast was almost empty, the sea warm... we really enjoyed it. I definitely recommend an evening walk along the coast to the center and "wandering" through the narrow streets of Omišalj... Pesja beach is three kilometers away, with a large parking lot. Once you're on this beach, walk through the woods to Mirin, the archaeological remains of Roman times. I will be back. I recommend.

Recommended for : People looking for peace, Families with children,
The review is translated from slovene - Show original
Hajdúszoboszló, Hungary
Fantastic! (5/5) Stayed in A2+2, July 2023
Perfect!

We spent a week here with 2 adults, 7 and 14 year old children. The apartment is spacious, sophisticated and clean. It has a huge private terrace. It was a positive disappointment in comparison to the pictures. The host is very friendly. We will definitely go back. I wholeheartedly recommend it!

Recommended for : Active holidays, Nightlife, People looking for peace, Families with children, Romantics, Disabled people, People with pets, Sightseeing,
The review is translated from hungarian - Show original
Owner's reply
reply to comment

Thank you and you were dear guests and I look forward to meeting you again. Carmel

Ljubljana , Slovenia
Disaster (1/5) Stayed in A2+2, July 2023
Charged for more days than stayed

We stayed in the apartment for 7 days, they charged us for 8 days. Despite the fact that we mentioned this to the owner. She didn't want to return the money. There are 120 steps uphill to the beach. The apartment is not clean, spiders, broken toilet. Narrow bed in the bedroom and everything stuffy in the bedroom. Unfriendly owner I do not recommend.

Recommended for : Families with children,
The review is translated from slovene - Show original
Owner's reply
reply to Damjan's comment

Mrs. Damjana booked 10 nights and after 7 nights decided to leave because her house is allegedly on fire. The bill for the lady was EUR 650 and due to the earlier cancellation it was reduced by EUR 90. She received the bill, looked at it and paid. The apartment is cleaned, the bed linen is clean and I have never had a comment on cleanliness. The toilet is not broken. I do not recommend the lady as a guest. They left a dirty apartment, a closet full of garbage. Towels thrown on the bathroom floor. I have never had such guests before - I guess is her comment about the apartment due to her anger that the account did not correspond to her because she had threatened to do so.

Mladen Pasarić Advertising since 2016
Speaks:
Croatian, English,
Apartment Tara listing has been viewed 58988 times since 05.06.2016.