Apartments JurinoviPrimošten - Sibenik region

price from € 40 per night
Guest ratings based on 9 reviews
Fantastic! 5/5
Detailed description

Apartments Jurinovi are located in Dolac, 4 km before Primošten from the direction of Šibenik towards Split. Dolac is a quiet location for all guests who like peace and not the crowd like in the center of Primošten. The distance from the sea is 500 m or a few minutes' walk. The beaches are about 500 m away. The road leading to the sea is uphill because we are located on a hill and is not recommended for guests who do not like walking. You can also use a car to go to the beach, and parking by the road and the sea is free. Two apartments of 45 m2 are located on the ground floor and have a view of the sea. Each apartment has a balcony, a fully equipped kitchen, air conditioning, internet and parking that is not in the shade.

Accommodation units
More information
Payment and terms
Parking, air conditioning, Wi-fi, tourist tax and apartment cleaning on the last day of stay are included in the reservation price. The recommended time of arrival (check-in) is after 14:00, while check-out (check-out) on the last day of stay must be done by 10:00. We do not refund advance payments in case of cancellation of accommodation. The amount of the advance payment is 100 euros. The listed prices are for two people, each additional person is paid 10 euros.
Residential tax is included in price.
Booking confirmation document upon reservation
Cancellation policy
In case of cancellation of the reservation, we do not refund the advance payment.
Distances
  • Sea: 500 m
  • Beach: 500 m
  • Downtown: 4 km
  • Groceries: 1 km
  • Restaurant: 500 m
  • Doctor: 5 km
  • Pharmacy: 4 km
  • Bank: 4 km
  • Post office: 4 km
  • Gas station: 4 km
  • Bus station: 4 km
  • Train station: 23 km
  • Airport: 40 km
  • Marina: 5 km
  • Sport activities: 1 km
  • Disco club: 5 km
  • Casino: 4 km
  • National park: 30 km
Beach type
Pebble beach, Concrete beach, Rocky beach,
Extra offer
Here you can buy local Babić wine and top quality olive oil.
Map view
Points of interest nearby Apartments Jurinovi
Guest reviews
Fantastic! 5/5
Guest ratings based on 9 reviews
Have you stayed here?
Write a review!
Maribor, Slovenia
Fantastic! (5/5) Stayed in A2+2, September 2023
Apartment Jurinovi Dolac

My husband and I visited the same apartment for the third year. We like the peace, quiet and authentic environment of Dalmatia. To the beach, we drive down to several beautiful beaches. Parking space is not a problem. The owner is discreet and always ready to help with advice. You can buy olive oil and other homemade products from him. We will go back there MIRA & Bojan

Recommended for : Active holidays, People looking for peace, Romantics,
The review is translated from slovene - Show original
Łódź, Poland
Disaster (1/5) Stayed in A2+2, August 2023
Avoid

The "apartment" (although it would be more appropriate to use the word nora) does not look like the pictures. The first and strongest impression - it's just a big mess because no one cleans it. Starting from the front door, sticky door handles and floors, through towels, walls unpainted for years, to broken blinds. The view from the window is mainly on the wall of the building next door, this part "on the sea" is largely obscured by the newly constructed building. The entrance door to the apartment is the usual, cheapest door from Castorama, which at most can divide the rooms, not the apartment, from the staircase. You can hear everything and everyone. There is a wreck of a Renault 4 in the driveway and some rows of firewood pellets in the corridor. Massacre. We escaped from there as soon as we arrived. Of course, the €100 advance went to waste, the gentleman suddenly lost his temper and decided not to speak again. Maybe it used to be a nice place, but probably years ago. Now the bottom and a meter of silt to avoid!

Recommended for :
The review is translated from polish - Show original
Owner's reply
Answer

Dear Mr. Sandwich, you booked an apartment for 40 euros a night and you expect Radisson Blu for which you have no money. We waited for you all day, you did not answer the phone and you came in the afternoon without any apology. From the beginning, we were suspicious of your behavior, for sure you were under the influence of some kind of drugs or opiates, although it is not our problem to invade the guests' privacy. You left in the middle of the night without paying for the 14-night stay and left behind such a mess, a broken glass, red stains on the sheets from who knows what and dirt which we spent hours cleaning behind you and that for just one day of stay. We do not return the advance payment of 100 euros because you stayed for one day plus cleaning, and otherwise the rules are that the advance payment is not returned in any case, they are written in the description and rules on our page. Your attempts to extort money from us have been reported to the police, and we are checking the security cameras because of your strange behavior. We cannot affect the view from the balcony because new buildings are being built around us, but we still have a nice view of the sea. The apartment is thoroughly cleaned and the bed linen is washed. and iron in a professional laundry. Renault 4 is part of several cars that are being repaired at our place and we have helped our guests many times in trouble with their cars. The briquettes are neatly stacked not in the hallway but under the stairs, which should not bother you at all because it is normal to prepare for winter. Quality I don't think the door is important or questionable because, I repeat, we are not Radisson Blu, but a three-star apartment. Our apartments have always been a great vacation spot for cultured people, unfortunately people like you do not deserve to come to our sea. You are a shame for your people and country.

Ljubljana, Slovenia
Fantastic! (5/5) Stayed in Apartments Jurinovi, August 2018
Dolac,Rtič I/48, Primošten Burnji

My husband and I stayed in Jurinovi's house for the first time this year but definitely not for the last time! It is perfect for our needs. It is quite and peaceful at night and there is a fine walking trail behind the house. The beach is beautiful, sea water is crystal clear and there is also some shade under the pine trees - if needed... The apartment is spacious, well furnished and clean. Host Antonio and his family are extremely kind and pleasant. They have wonderful wine Babič (it is specific for this area) which they produce themselves as well as very good olive oil. We certainly recommend this place, for a pleasant, peaceful holiday for a couple or a family with children - beaches in the area are perfect for small kids. Thank you Antonio, Josip & Dragica for offering us such wonderfull holiday! See you nex year! Brigita & Bine

Recommended for : Active holidays, People looking for peace, Families with children, Sightseeing,
Show all reviews
Antonio Jurin Advertising since 2017
Speaks:
Croatian, English,
More about the owner

APARTMENTS \ JURINOVI \ Apartments Sales Manager apart. jurin @ gmail. com

Apartments Jurinovi listing has been viewed 72860 times since 21.09.2017.